All Obituaries

By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Grace Larson Clarkfield


Grace Larson died peacefully at the Clarkfield Care Center on September 4, 2019 at the age of 103. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the Clarkfield Care...

Kristopher Ulrich


Kristopher Daniel Ulrich of Apple Valley, MN passed away Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 44 years. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, August 31, 2019 at...

Allard Stevens


Allard Stevens passed away Thursday, August 8, 2019 at Granite Falls Health at the age of 98. Memorial services will be held Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM at Yellow Medicine Lutheran...

Marion Varpness


Marion Varpness died on July 5, 2019 at Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 91. Funeral services will be held on Saturday July 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM at Clarkfield Lutheran Church with Rev. Matt...

Donald Hutt


Donald Hutt, of Boyd, died on Monday, July 1, 2019 at his home in Boyd at the age of 84.   Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, July 9, 2019  at 1:30 PM at Trinity Lutheran Church...

Curtis Torgerson


Curtis Torgerson, of Clarkfield died on Monday, July 1, 2019 at Brookside Manor in Montevideo at the age of 80. Memorial services will be held on Monday, July 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM at New Life...

Charlotte Hoff


Charlotte Hoff was 97 years old when she died on June 30, 2019 at her home in Grand Arbor Assisted Living in Alexandria after suffering a major stroke. Funeral services will be held on Saturday,...

Marlynn Johnson


Marlynn Johnson, of Coon Rapids and formerly of Clarkfield, died Monday, June 3, 2019 at the VA Hospital in St. Cloud at the age of 66. Visitation will be held on Saturday, June 8, 2019 from 2 -...

Elvera Cole Hanley Falls


Elvera Cole, of Hanley Falls, passed away Saturday, June 1, 2019 at Morningside Heights Care Center in Marshall at the age of 91. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, June 5, 2019, at 11:00...

Emil Streich Clarkfield


Emil Streich of Clarkfield died Monday, May 27, 2019 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 88. Funeral services will be held on Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM at Zion Lutheran Church,...
Page 1 of 368
© 2019 J. H. Lynner Co.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS