All Obituaries

By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Darlene Cusick


Darlene Cusick, 82, of Goddard, KS passed away peacefully at home January 13, 2020. A funeral service will be held at Fridhem Cemetary on May 30, 2020 at 2:00 PM, followed by a Celebration of...

Beverly Mueller Eagle Lake, MN


Beverly Mueller died Thursday, March 26, 2020 at her home in Eagle Lake, MN at the age of 63. Memorial services will be held at a later date.  Please look to our website for...

Gaylen Cornelius formerly of Clarkfield


Gaylen Cornelius, formerly of Clarkfield, died Sunday, February 16, 2020 at United Hospital in St. Paul, MN at the age of 97. Memorial services will be held on Friday, February 21, 2020 at 11:00...

Elsie Carlson Clarkfield


Elsie Carlson went Home to the Lord on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 89. Funeral services will be held Monday, February 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM at the...

Oscar Stangeland


Oscar Stangeland of Clarkfield died on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 91. Memorial services will be held on Friday, February 7, 2020 at 2:00 PM at...

Zee Anne Reishus Hanley Falls


Zee Anne (Zimmerman) Reishus, 68, of rural Hanley Falls, Minnesota, passed away on Friday, January 24, 2020, at home surrounded by her family.  Memorial services will be held Tuesday,...

Patricia Willander


Patricia Willander, Clarkfield, passed away on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at CCM Health in Montevideo surrounded by family. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 2:00 PM...

Earlene Rolighed Clarkfield


Earlene Rolighed died Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 90. Funeral services will be held on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 10:30 AM at Clarkfield Lutheran...

Wesley Torke, Jr.


Wes Torke, Jr. died Saturday, January 4, 2020 at CCM Health in Montevideo at the age of 37. Funeral service will be held Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 2:00 PM at Rock Haven Church in Granite...

Phyllis Toft Clarkfield


Phyllis Toft, of Clarkfield, passed away Thursday, December 26, 2019 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 93. Funeral services will be held on Monday, December 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM at...
Page 1 of 370
© 2020 J. H. Lynner Co.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS