All Obituaries

By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Glenn Oftedahl


Glenn Allen Oftedahl, of Hanley Falls, died on Monday, October 16, 2017 at the Granite Falls Nursing Home at the age of 86. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 21, 2017 at...

Donald Wiegers


Donald Wiegers passed away on October 7, 2017, at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls, SD at the age of 82. Memorial services will be held on Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 1:30 PM at Lynner...

Joseph Coubal


Joseph Coubal of Clarkfield died on Friday, September 22, 2017 at his home at the age of 58.  Funeral services will be held at 10:30 AM on Monday, September 25, 2017 at Zion Lutheran...

Stanley Berg


Stanley Berg of Clarkfield died on Monday, September 18, 2017 at the University of Minnesota Fairview in Minneapolis at the age of 67. Memorial services will be held at 11:00 AM on Thursday,...

Dorothy Coubal


Dorothy Coubal, formerly of Graceville, died Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM on Tuesday, August...

Merrilee Anderson


Merrilee Anderson, of rural Cottonwood, died Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Minneota Manor in Minneota at the age of 53. Funeral services will be held on Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:30 AM at...

Janus Waller


Janus Waller of Clarkfield died on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at the Clarkfield Care Center at the age of 90. Memorial services will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday, August 4, 2017 at Clarkfield...

Laura Solorio


Laura Solorio of Hazel Run died on Friday, July 14, 2017 at United Hospital in Minneapolis at the age of 65. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 AM on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at Hazel Run...

Victoria Varpness


Victoria Lucille "Lucille" Varpness, formerly of Cottonwood and Marshall, passed away on Sunday, July 2, 2017 at the age of 95. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, July 22,...

Donald Lowe


Donald Lowe went to be with his Lord and Savior on June 30, 2017, at Minneota Manor at the age of 78. Memorial services will be held on Friday, July 14, 2017, at 11:00 a.m. at St. Lucas...
Page 1 of 362
© 2017 J. H. Lynner Co.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS